PERNATON®:

supporting joints for over 20 years.

supporting joints for over 20 years.

With its original Perna extract, PERNATON® has been supporting the function of joints, ligaments and tendons for over 20 years. A naturally occurring substance, Perna is rich in essential nutrients and contains vital building blocks for cartilage and joint tissue.

Originally sourced natural extract.
Researchers have discovered that the Maori people are able to maintain outstanding levels of mobility and flexibility well into old age thanks to their mussel-rich diet – and the green-lipped mussel (Perna canaliculus) in particular. Native only to New Zealand, the green-lipped mussel is the source of

original Perna extract. Perna contains high levels of glycosaminoglycans (GAGs) and has a supporting function on the joints. The Perna extraction process is constantly monitored to ensure consistent quality.

PERNATON® provides vital support.
Original Perna extract has served as the basis for all PERNATON® products for over 20 years. Alongside its active glycogen complex, it provides the body with 11 types of minerals, long-chain Omega-3 fatty acids and 18 vital amino acids.

PERNATON®:

Seit über 20 Jahren für die Gelenke.

Seit über 20 Jahren für die Gelenke.

Seit über 20 Jahren unterstützt PERNATON® mit dem Original-Perna-Extrakt die Funktion der Gelenke, Sehnen und Bänder. Die Natursubstanz ist eine reichhaltige Quelle wesentlicher Nähr- und Aufbaustoffe.

Das Original aus der Natur.
Forscher haben entdeckt, dass die Maoris durch ihre muschelreiche Nahrung – besonders dank den Grünlippmuscheln (Perna canaliculus) – bis ins hohe Alter beweglich und mobil bleiben. Aus der nur in Neuseeland heimischen Grünlippmuschel wird der

Original-Perna-Extrakt gewonnen. Dank seiner hohen Anteile an Glycosaminoglycanen (GAG) hat er eine unterstützende Funktion auf die Gelenke. Seine Qualität wird laufend kontrolliert.

PERNATON® unterstützt.
Der Original-Perna-Extrakt dient seit über 20 Jahren als Basis für die Produkte von PERNATON®. Neben dem funktionellen Glycogenkomplex versorgt er den Körper mit elf Mineralstoffen, langkettigen Omega-3-Fettsäuren und 18 wichtigen Aminosäuren.